VORSTAND        
1. Vorsitzender   Uwe Rabe 0170-9967417 postfach@sg-oftersheim.de
2. Vorsitzender   Sabine Rebmann   admin@sg-oftersheim.de
3. Vorsitzender   Jens Becker 0151-14234300 becksjens77@gmx.de 
Schriftführer/in   - unbesetzt -    
         
ORGANISATION        
Mitglieder-verwaltung   Antje Limbeck   anlimbeck@gmx.de
Spielausschuss
Vorsitzender
  Jens Becker   becksjens77@gmx.de

Damenabteilung   Bianca Tahriri 0176-44483666   bibi.t@gmx.de
Jugendleiter   Dimitrios Chrisafis (Dimi) 0171-7778396 jugendleiter@sg-oftersheim.de
stv. Jugendleiter   Kostas Dalkidis
Marco Baatz
0163 9265359

kostas.dalkidis@web.de
sgo@marcobaatz.de
Tennisabteilung   Berthold Bronner   berthold.bronner@web.de
Platzwart   Peter Hertlein 01523 - 4100742  
Pressewart   - unbesetzt -    
Förderkreis   Erika Klefenz   foerderkreis@sg-oftersheim.de 
Webseite   Bianca Tahriri 0176-44483666 web@sg-oftersheim.de
         
TEAMS/TRAINER        
1. Mannschaft   Andreas Bronner 0172-8781330  
2. Mannschaft   Uwe Laudenklos
Andreas Deblitz
0177-6257278
0176-23596634
uwe.laudenklos@gmx.de
andi.deblitz@arcor.de
Damen   Bianca Tahriri 0176-44483666 bibi.t@gmx.de
A-Junioren   Antonino Casciaro 0179-4509793 antonino.casciaro@freenet.de
B-Junioren   Robin Gund
Christoph Schleich
01577-1731521
0177-4642090
robingund23@gmail.com
c_schleich@web.de
C1-Junioren   Dimitrios Chrisafis (Dimi)
Daniel Senn
Enrico Hofmann
0171-7778396

0151 40096175
0151 14396175
dimitrios.chrisafis@web.de

daniel.senn96@yahoo.de
enrico.hoffmann96@yahoo.de
C2-Junioren   Steven Smettan
Marc Brand
0176-72589185 
0157 87703410
stevensmettan3011@gmail.com 
mbg94@gmx.de
D1-Junioren

  Thomas Warnecke
Friedrich Doberstein
0171-9569571
0175 2017152
wanny64@t-online.de
doberstein-f@web.de
D2-Junioren

  Thomas Warnecke
Friedrich Doberstein
0171-9569571
0175 2017152
wanny64@t-online.de
doberstein-f@web.de
E1-Junioren

  Kostas Dalkidis
Serkan Demirbas
0163 9265359
0157 88245551
kostas.dalkidis@web.de
serkanengin@gmx.de
E2-Junioren   Marco Baatz
Mark Norris
0177 6204743
0176-90823125
sgo@marcobaatz.de
mark.norris@sap.com
E3-Junioren   Mark Norris 0176-90823125 mark.norris@sap.com
F1/F2-Junioren   Christopher Paul
Bettina Seidel
Stefan Lindenbeck
01777285371
01719586964
-
paules@web.de
bettinagans@web.de
-
F3/F4-Junioren   Dimi Wagner
Kassim Al-Baiaty
0174 9902681
-
d_wagner_80@gmx.de 
-
Bambinis   Herbert Schwarz
Christian Bomba
-
0177 4338710
-
ch.bomba@web.de
Spielgruppe   Melanie Hardung 01525 4227 425 bennick-handmade@web.de
B-Juniorinnen   - unbesetzt -    
C-Juniorinnen   Kim Kabamba 0176-81693246 kim@kabamba.com
E-Juniorinnen   Katja Wiedemann
Stephan Lamm
0179-5298753
0160-92780412
katja030377@web.de
lamm.hanel@t-online.de