VORSTAND        
1. Vorsitzender   Uwe Rabe 0170-9967417 postfach@sg-oftersheim.de
2. Vorsitzender   Sabine Rebmann   admin@sg-oftersheim.de
3. Vorsitzender   Jens Becker 0151-14234300 becksjens77@gmx.de 
Schriftführer/in   Christopher Paul 0177-7285371 paules@web.de 
         
ORGANISATION        
Mitglieder-verwaltung   Tamara Paul   mitgliederverwaltung@sg-oftersheim.de
Spielausschuss
Vorsitzender
  Jens Becker   becksjens77@gmx.de

Damenabteilung   Bianca Tahriri 0176-44483666   bibi.t@gmx.de
Jugendleiter   Dimitrios Chrisafis (Dimi) 0171-7778396 jugendleiter@sg-oftersheim.de
stv. Jugendleiter   Kostas Dalkidis
Marco Baatz
Katja Wiedemann
0163-9265359
0177-6204743
0179-5298753
kostas.dalkidis@web.de
sgo@marcobaatz.de
katja030377@web.de
Tennisabteilung   Berthold Bronner   berthold.bronner@web.de
Platzwart   Peter Hertlein 01523-4100742  
Pressewart   - unbesetzt -    
Förderkreis   Erika Klefenz   foerderkreis@sg-oftersheim.de 
Webseite   Bianca Tahriri 0176-44483666 web@sg-oftersheim.de
         
TEAMS/TRAINER        
1. Mannschaft   Andreas Bronner 0172-8781330  
2. Mannschaft   -
-
-
Damen   Tiago Veit 0176-75992232 tsveit@icloud.com
A-Junioren   Antonino Casciaro 0179-4509793 antonino.casciaro@freenet.de
B-Junioren   Robin Gund
Christoph Schleich
01577-1731521
0177-4642090
robingund23@gmail.com
c_schleich@web.de
C1-Junioren   Daniel Senn
Enrico Hofmann
Timo Haupt

0151-40096175
0151-14396175
0151-10447504

daniel.senn96@yahoo.de
enrico.hoffmann96@yahoo.de
timohaupt@gmail.com

C2-Junioren   Steven Smettan
Marc Brand
Philipp Schol
0176-72589185 
0157-87703410
0174-6304455
stevensmettan3011@gmail.com 
mbg94@gmx.de
philipp.schol@gmx.de
D1-Junioren   Thomas Warnecke
0171-9569571 wanny64@t-online.de
D2/D3-Junioren

  Kostas Dalkidis
Serkan Demirbas
0163-9265359
0157-88245551
kostas.dalkidis@web.de
serkanengin@gmx.de
E1/E2-Junioren

  Marco Baatz
Hakan Karakol
Mark Norris
0177-6204743
0176-32192807
0176-90823125
sgo@marcobaatz.de
hk61.hk@gmail.com
mark.norris@sap.com
E3/E4-Junioren   Domenick Machlis
Michael Mendler
01578-9092187
0172-7122381
domenick.machlis@yahoo.de
m.mendler80@gmail.com
F1/F2-Junioren   Christopher Paul
Bettina Seidel
Stefan Lindenbeck
0177-7285371
0171-9586964
-
paules@web.de
bettinagans@web.de
-
F3/F4-Junioren   Dimi Wagner
Kassim Al-Baiaty
0174-9902681
-
d_wagner_80@gmx.de 
-
Bambinis   Herbert Schwarz
Christian Bomba
-
0177-4338710
-
ch.bomba@web.de
Spielgruppe   Melanie Hardung 01525-4227 425 bennick-handmade@web.de
B-Juniorinnen   - unbesetzt -    
C-Juniorinnen   Kim Kabamba 0176-81693246 kim@kabamba.com
E-Juniorinnen   Katja Wiedemann
Sandra Rosenberger
0179-5298753
0175-1566958
katja030377@web.de
sandra-rosenberger@gmx.de